Scholarship Program

Membership can be rewarding!

Baltimore County Employees Federal Credit Union sponsors an annual scholarship program that runs from November to January each year. Not a member yet? Open an account by October to be eligible to enter.

Thank you to everyone who participated in our program. We’re proud to announce the 2023 Scholarship award winners:

  • Katherine Raynor

    Salisbury University

  • Rylee DeVito

    Randolph-Macon College

  • Matthew Bishop

    Wilson College

  • Lauren Brooks

    Nova Southeastern University

  • Luke Labbe

    Coastal Carolina University

Congratulations, best of luck to all!